Today's hours: Closed
Home
  • Directory
    • Food
    • Directory Map

Everyday Wonderful

CONTACT US


With so much going on at Oakville Place, there are lots of people here to help you with whatever you need. If you can't find what you're looking for below, please contact us by phone: (905) 842-2140.


Management Office

We are here from 9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday. The office is located on the upper level/north exterior entrance.


Security

Security can be reached via the Administration Office or Guest Services. (905) 334-7545


Carl King

General Manager

(905) 338-4769

cking@riocan.com


Nicole Young

Marketing Manager

(905) 338-4766

nyoung@riocan.com


Stephen Chometa

Operations Manager

(905) 338-4770

schometa@riocan.com


Noel Vandepoele

Senior Building Operator

(905) 338-4765

nvandepoe@riocan.com


Geldi Manalo

Assistant Property Manager

(905) 338-4767

GManalo@riocan.com


Heather Dickson

Property Administrator

Guest Services Supervisor

(905) 338-4763

hdickson@riocan.com


Parminder Singh

Building Operator

(905) 338-4765

psingh@riocan.com


For leasing inquiries, click HERE.